Top » Blis K12 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Tooth Bleaching Gels
Oral Care / Halitosis
Oral Care Toddlers
Gift Vouchers
Quick Find
 

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Live Support
Please feel free to use our Live Online Support
Languages
Deutsch English Italian Espaņol
Currencies
Customer Service
Shipping
Privacy and Security
Terms and Conditions
Contact Us
Track a Return
Gift Voucher FAQ
Download Catalog
Product Help
Blis K12 Fresh Breath Kit
Bad Breath Test
Bio-Kick Throat Shield Daily
Bio-Kick M18 Dental And Gums Shield
Bio-Kick Fresh Breath One Month Kit
Bio-Kick Breath and Body Cleaner
Blis K12
Blis M18
Clean White Now
Blis K12
Question: Do you sell the original Blis K12 or by a licensee?
Answer: We sell only original Blis K12, manufactured directly by the company Blis, we received several fresh deliveries each year with full potency. Most licensees Blis K12 manufacture, sell mostly vitamin and mineral tablets and they have no experience with sensitive Blis K12 bacteria. It is a completely different production processes necessary and only selected tabletting aids must be used. It is very difficult to produce lozenges containing bacteria without damaging them. The production processes for it must be redesigned and are expensive. Since the Blis K12 licensee companies produce large quantities lozenges at once, the lozenges storage a long time before arriving to the customers and lose their effectivnes when the bacteria are not already inactive because of wrong production process. That's why we buy only the original, and not by a licensee that would be much cheaper but not effectiv.

Question: Is the effect of Blis K12 confirmed by studies?
Answer: In the meantime there are many studies that demonstrate the effect in detail. Current studies are available on English: PubMed.Gov, the official site of the "US National Library of Medicine National Institutes of Health".

Question: Is Blis K12 the same as "Bio-Kick Throat Shield Daily"?
Answer: Yes it is the same, we sell it under a different name, and bottles with 60 lozenges. It has the advantage that the lozenges can be removed easily and last longer.

Question: I had to take antibiotics. Does Blis K12 still protects me and ensure a natural bacterial balance in my mouth and throat area?
Answer: Unfortunately, antibiotics eliminates Blis K12 bacteria too. We recommend you to take Blis K12 bacteria every day to settle it back in to your mouth an throat .

Question: Why Blis K12 lozenges only suitable for children from 6 years of age?
Answer: Basically, Blis K12 lozenges can be taken under adult supervision by children from 3 years of age who can handle a lozenge without choke. Although the lozenges are small, there is always a choking hazard. Alternatively, you can administer "Bio-kick Probiotic Powder for Toodlers".

Question: Does Blis K12 lozenges contain dairy products?
Answer: No, it contains no dairy products.

Question: Why do Blis K12 lozenges sometimes crumble? Is that a manufacturing defect?
Answer: No, this is normal. The lozenge composition is chosen so that the Blis K12 bacteria remain save. Blis K12 is a living bacterium that needs dryl conditions to survive in a lozenge.

Question: Is Blis K12 genetically modified?
Answer: No, Blis K12 is completely natural and is part of the healthy oral flora.

Question: What can I do that Blis K12 can work even better?
Answer: Brush your teeth 3 times daily. In the evening, use dental floss and tongue scraper. Let your teeth clean and check your teeth at least once a year at your dentist. If you have a lot of tartar, twice a year. Tartar is an excellent breeding ground for bacteria. A clean mouth gives you safety and health.

Question: : I have currently no ailments and pains and would like to take Blis K12 as prevention. What should I do?
Answer: Brush your teeth 3 times a day thoroughly. In the evening, floss your teeth and use tongue scraper. Old toothbrushes and tongue scrapers are a huge source of bad bacteria, replace it at the latest after 3-4 months of use with a new one. Slowly dissolve a lozenge in your mouth just before going to sleep . If possible, wait at least 1 hour after oral cleaning. Toothpaste and mouthwashes have an antiseptic action and would also reduce the effect of Blis K12.

Question: Why does my tongue hurts after cleaning it with the tongue scraper?
Answer: It is completely sufficient to clean the tongue with light pressure. It is important, to clean the tongue root (the tongue back site). Position the tongue cleaner as fare as possible to the back of your tongue and pull out against your mouth opening. The tongue root is the place with the most debris and bad bacteria that you need to remove.

Question: In some yogurt contain probiotic bacteria. Why do I need Blis K12?
Answer: The probiotic bacteria contained in yogurt, displace other bacteria through organic growth. Blis K12, however, displaced not only harmful bacteria through organic growth but also by producing its own proteins that destroy harmful bacteria. No other probiotic has this mechanism. In yoghurts the number probiotic bacteria is very low and not enough to ensure a successful settlement. On the other hand one Blis k12 lozenges contains over 100 million viable bacteria. You would have to eat dozens yogurts at the same time to concurrently achieve the same effect. Regarding costs, one Blis K12 lozenges is compared to dozens yogurts, much economical and easer to take.

Question: My nasal cavities are often inflamed. How can Blis K12 help me?
Answer: When taken orally, the nasal cavities are also populated with time. With a nasal douche, Blis K12 can be intensively settled. Grind about 3 Blis K12 lozenges and mix it with warm water (not more than 30 degrees Celsius) and rinse the nose immediately. Apply once a daily.
Continue
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Reviews
Opalescence PF15% Mint - 4 x 1.2ml
It works great! I only wear bleaching trays for 4 to 6 hours ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Duty-Free
Duty free delivery to EU and Switzerland
Duty free delivery to European Union and Switzerland.
Affiliate
Swiss Quality Online Store

Credit Cards

SOFORT Banking has been certified by the largest German quality and security institute, the TÜV, according to best-practice data privacy standards. There is no need for an additional registration or a credit card. It works simply, secure and fast with your online banking account.

PayPal

Site Security 256 Bit SSL

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Tooth Bleaching


shopinfo.xml

Startseite » Blis K12 Ihr Konto  |  Warenkorb  |  Kasse   
Kategorien
Zahn Bleaching Gels
Mundpflege
Mundpflege Kleinkinder
Geschenkgutscheine
Schnellsuche
 

Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
Live Support
Bitte zögern Sie nicht uns live im Chat Fragen zu Stellen.
Sprachen
Deutsch English Italian Español
Währungen
Kunden Service
Versand
Datenschutz/Sicherheit
Unsere AGB's
Kontakt
Rücksendung verfolgen
Gutscheine FAQ
Katalog herunterladen
Produkt Hilfe
Blis K12 Fresh Breath Kit
Mundgeruch Test
Bio-Kick Throat Shield Daily
Bio-Kick M18 Zahn- und Zahnfleischschutz
Bio-Kick Fresh Breath One Month Kit
Bio-Kick Breath and Body Cleaner
Blis K12
Blis M18
Clean White Now
Blis K12
Frage: Vertreiben Sie das original Blis K12 oder von einem Lizenznehmer?
Antwort: Wir vertreiben nur das original Blis K12, hergestellt direkt von der Firma Blis, das wir mehrmals pro Jahr frisch erhalten und voll wirksam ist. Die meisten Lizenznehmer die Blis K12 herstellen und unter andrem Namen verkaufen sind meistens Vitamin und Mineralstoff Tablettenhersteller die keine Erfahrung mit empfindlichen Blis Bakterien haben. Es ist ein völlig anderer Produktionsverfahren nötig und es sind nur ausgewählte Tablettierhilfsstoffe zu verwenden. Es ist sehr schwierig Bakterien in Lutschtabletten zu verarbeiten ohne das sie eingehen. Die Produktionsprozesse müssen neu gestaltet werden und sind teuer. Da die Lizenznehmer grosse Mengen an Lutschtabeltten auf einmal herstellen, lagern die Lutschtabletten ungekühlt oft lange und verlieren Tag für Tag an Wirksamkeit, wenn beim Produktionsprozess die Bakterien nicht schon eingegangen sind. Darum Kaufen wir nur das Original ein und nicht von einem Lizenznehmer das viel billiger wäre aber keine oder eine schlechte Wirkung hat.

Frage: Gibt es Studien die die Wirkung von Blis bestätigen?
Antwort: Mittlerweile gibt sehr viele Studien die die Wirkung detailliert nachweisen. Aktuelle Studien finden Sie auf Englisch auf PubMed.Gov, die offizielle Seite der "US National Library of Medicine National Institutes of Health".

Frage: Ist Blis K12 das gleiche wie "Bio-Kick Throat Shield Daily"?
Antwort: Ja es ist das gleiche, wir verkaufen es unter anderem Namen, anders verpackt in Dosen zu 60 Lutschtabletten. In Dosen hat es den Vorteil das die Lutschtabletten einfacher entnehmbar sind und länger halten.

Frage: Ich musste Antibiotika einnehmen. Sorgen die Blis K12 Bakterien immer noch für Schutz und eine natürliche Balance in meinem Mund- und Halsraum?
Antwort: Leider sterben die gutartigen Blis K12 Bakterien durch Antibiotika auch ab. Wir empfehlen Ihnen die Blis K12 Bakterien wieder anzusiedeln und dementsprehend jeden Abend einzunehmen.

Frage: Warum sind die Blis K12 Lutschtabletten für Kinder erst ab 6. Jahren geeignet?
Antwort: Grundsätzlich können die Blis K12 Lutschtabletten unter Aufsicht von Erwachsenen von Kindern ab 3 Jahren gelutscht werden sofern diese die Handhabung einer Lutschtablette beherrschen. Obwohl die Lutschtabletten klein sind, besteht bei unsachgemässer Handhabung immer eine Erstickungsgefahr bei Kleinkindern. Alternativ können Sie das "Bio-Kick Probiotisches Pulver für Kleinkinder" nehmen. Ist ab dem 13. Lebensmonat verabreichbar.

Frage: Sind in den Blis K12 Lutschtabletten Milchprodukte Enthalten?
Antwort: Nein.

Frage: Die Blis K12 Lutschtabletten zerbröckeln manchmal. Liegt da ein Produktionsfehler vor?
Antwort: Nein, das ist normal. Die Rezeptur ist so gewählt, damit die Blis K12 Bakterien optimal erhalten bleiben. Blis K12 ist ein lebendiges Bakterium, dass spezielle Bedingungen braucht um in eine Lutschtableten erhalten zu bleiben.

Frage: Ist Blis K12 gentechnisch verändert
Antwort: Nein, Blis K12 ist völlig natürlich und ist Bestandteil der gesunden Mundflora.

Frage: Was kann ich tun damit Blis K12 noch besser wirken kann?
Antwort: 3-mal täglich die Zähne putzen. Am Abend Zahnseide und Zungenschaber verwenden. Lassen Sie mindestens die Zähne beim Zahnarzt einmal jährlich kontrollieren und den Zahnstein entfernen. Bei viel Zahnstein zwei mal jährlich. Zahnstein ist eine hervorragende Brutstätte für Bakterien. Eine saubere Mundhöhle verleiht Ihnen Sicherheit und Gesundheit.

Frage: Ich habe Zurzeit keine Beschwerden und möchte Blis K12 als Vorbeugung von Krankheiten einnehmen. Wie soll ich vorgehen?
Antwort: Putzen Sie die Zähne 3 mal am Tag gründlich. Am Abend, wenden Sie Zahnseide und Zungenschaber an. Wenn Sie keinen Zungenschaber haben, verwenden Sie eine Zahnbürste für die Zunge. Alte Zahnbürsten und Zungenschaber sind eine riesige Quelle von Bakterien, ersetzen Sie diese spätestens nach 3-4 Monaten mit einer neuen. Vor dem schlafen gehen, lassen Sie eine Tablette langsam im Mund zergehen. Nach Möglichkeit warten Sie mindestens 1 Stunde nach der Mundreinigung. Zahnpasta und Mundspülungen wirken antiseptisch und würden auch die Wirkung von Blis K12 einschränken.

Frage: Meine Zunge schmerzt nach der Reinigung mit dem Zungenschaber.
Antwort: Es genügt vollkommen den Zungeschaber mit leichtem Druck über der Zunge zu führen. Wichtig ist es den Schaber möglichst weit hinten an der Zungenwurzel anzusetzen und gegen die Mundöffnung zu ziehen. Die Zungenwurzel, der hinterste Teil der Zunge, beherbergt die meisten Bakterien und abgestorbenen Gewebezellen.

Frage: In einigen Joghurts sind Probiotische Bakterien enthalten. Wieso brauche ich noch Blis K12?
Antwort: Die Probiotischen Bakterien die in Jogurts enthalten sind, verdrängen andere Bakterien durch eigenes Wachstum. Blis K12 hingegen, verdrängt nicht nur schädliche Bakterien durch eigenes Wachstum sonder auch durch Produktion eigener Eiweisse die schädliche Bakterien zerstören. Kein anderes Probiotikum besitzt diesen Mechanismus. In Jogurts ist die Anzahl probiotischen Bakterien gering um eine erfolgreiche Ansiedlung zu gewährleisten. Hingegen sind in einer Blis Lutschtablette über 100 Millionen lebensfähige Blis Bakterien enthalten. Sie müssten dutzende von Jogurts gleichzeitig essen um die gleiche Wirkung zu erzielen was auch ökonomisch im Vergleich zu den Kosten einer Blis Lutschtablette sehr teuer wäre.

Frage: Meine Nasenhöhlen sind oft entzündet. Wie kann Blis K12 eingesetzt werden?
Antwort: Bei oraler Einnahme werden auch mit der Zeit die Nasenhöhlen besiedelt. Mit einer Nasendusche kann Blis K12 intensiv angesiedelt werden. Zermörsern Sie 3 Lutschtabletten und vermischen es mit lauwarmes Wasser und spülen Sie die Nase sofort damit täglich.
Weiter
Warenkorb Zeige mehr
0 Produkte
Bewertungen
Bio-Kick Fresh Breath One Month Kit
Diese Kur ist mir von meinem Zahnarzt empfohlen worden. Ich ..
5 von 5 Sternen!
Zollfrei
Zollfreie Lieferung in die EU und Schweiz
Zollfreie Lieferung in die Europäische Union und Schweiz.
Partnerschaften
Schweizer Qualitäts Onlineladen

Kreditkarten

SOFORT Überweisung entspricht den hohen Sicherheitsstandards des Online-Bankings und verfügt über TÜV-geprüften Datenschutz. Sie müssen sich weder registrieren noch benötigen Sie eine Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen einfach, sicher und schnell direkt mit Ihrem Online-Bankkonto.

PayPal

Seiten Verschlüsselung 256 Bit SSL

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Tooth Bleaching


shopinfo.xml