Top » General Terms and Conditions My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Tooth Bleaching Gels
Oral Care / Halitosis
Oral Care Toddlers
Gift Vouchers
Quick Find
 

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Live Support
Please feel free to use our Live Online Support
Languages
Deutsch English Italian Espaņol
Currencies
Customer Service
Shipping
Privacy and Security
Terms and Conditions
Contact Us
Track a Return
Gift Voucher FAQ
Download Catalog
Product Help
Blis K12 Fresh Breath Kit
Bad Breath Test
Bio-Kick Throat Shield Daily
Bio-Kick M18 Dental And Gums Shield
Bio-Kick Fresh Breath One Month Kit
Bio-Kick Breath and Body Cleaner
Blis K12
Blis M18
Clean White Now
General Terms and Conditions General Terms and Conditions

1. General information
Tooth Bleaching operates the sales platform. All contractual relations between Tooth Bleaching and their customer are exclusively subject to the 'General Terms and Conditions' and conditions valid at the time of the contract conclusion. Individual agreements deviating from these terms shall be expressly confirmed in writing.

2. Contract conclusion
Listing of products in the Internet or in other media by Tooth Bleaching does not represent a binding offer for sale. The customer's order is a binding offer. Tooth Bleaching can accept this offer within two weeks by forwarding a confirmation of order. The customer can place a binding order by Internet, email, letter or fax with full information on name, first name, and postal address, Tel. No. or email address and indication of the arrangement of payment. The customer is obligated to specify the required particulars (name, address etc.) truthfully and completely.

3. Prices, forwarding expenses Customers
Orders are accepted at the in each case current prices and terms. All prices include the legal value added tax plus shipping expenses. The shipping expenses are calculated online.

The prices are indicated in Euros, USD and Swiss Franks. Conversion in Swiss Franks and USD are meant as additional information. The calculated prices from Euros into USD and Swiss Franks are only approximate values that are subject to the rate of exchange fluctuations. For accounting the currency selected by the customer is used.

4. Payment options
PREPAYMENT: We accept bank transfer.
CREDIT CARD: We accept Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard, American Express, PostePay, Visa Electron and Discover.
PAYPAL: Online Funds
SOFORTBANKING: Sofortbanking has been certified by the largest German quality and security institute, the TÜV, according to best-practice data privacy standards. There is no need for an additional registration or a credit card. It works simply, secure and fast with your online banking account.

5. Right to revocation and return
The consumer is entitled to cancel the contract, as long as the ordered goods have not yet been shipped or delivered. In our enterprise we decide with view to customer satisfaction for fair dealing reasons.

6. Returns
If a product does not meet your expectations, we take it back gladly within 30 days with a RMA (Return Material Authorization). A product return must be previous approved by Tooth Bleaching. Products can be sent back only with RMA and at the expense and risk of the customer. The RMA may be requested on-line in the customer account. Only unused and complete products in the original state with original packaging can be refunded to 100% of the purchasing price. Shipping costs are not refundable. Depending upon product condition, restocking fee may apply. Hygiene products cannot be returned for understandable reasons. The customer may return products original-packed under supplement of a detailed error or description as well as the purchase receipt and the RMA. Tooth Bleaching reserves itself the right, to return products because of above mentioned reasons at expense and risk of the customer.

7. Supply, delivery time, delivery terms
Prerequisite for delivery is a binding order by Internet, email, letter or fax with full information on name, first name, and postal address, Tel. No. or email address and indication of the arrangement of payment.

Tooth Bleaching will aim for fastest possible shipping of your order. We normally ship within 1 working day. The customer must immediately notify the shipping company of products damaged en route.

The orderer carries the responsibility, if the shipping address is incorrect or if the recipient is not present at time of delivery or if the package is not picked up from the post office. We reserve the right to invoice the complete goods value.

8. Retention of title
We retain title on the shipped object up to complete payment of all accounts receivable from the supply contract.

9. Payment date and payment, default
The invoice amount is due 14 days after receipt of the invoice without any deduction when paying by invoice (this option is not avaiable for this time). The shipment is only affected after receiving the complete invoice amount in the case of prepayment. Tooth Bleaching is entitled to forward the name and the address of the customer to the collection partner, if the buyer is in default with the payment of the purchase price. Interest of 5% over the in each case valid discount rate of the European Central Bank shall be paid in the case of default starting from maturity of the invoice.

10. Place of delivery, area of jurisdiction
The present contract and all legal relations of the parties are subject to the right of Switzerland under exclusion of the UN Sales Convention (CISG). Place of delivery is Zurich; the same applies to the area of jurisdiction, even if the customer is not a merchant who has been entered as such in the commercial register and we assert our rights in the dunning procedure. This right also applies without restrictions in the case of delivery to foreign customers.

11. Warranties
Tooth Bleaching is a distributor only. Products sold by Tooth Bleaching are not manufactured by Tooth Bleaching . The products may, however, be covered by each manufacturer's warranty, service, and support policy (if any). Tooth Bleaching assigns and passes through to the Customer any warranty of the manufacturer, and Customer acknowledges that it shall have recourse only under such warranties and only as against the manufacturer of the products. Tooth Bleaching makes no representation or express warranty with respect those stated in this document. Tooth Bleaching disclaims all other warranties, express or implied, as to any such product, including and without limitation, the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose and implied warranties arising from statute, trade usage, course of dealing, or course of performance.

12. Limitation of Liability
In all circumstances Tooth Bleaching liability is excluded. Tooth Bleaching shall not, under any circumstances, be liable upon a claim or action in contract, tort, indemnity or contribution, or other claims relating to the products it sells. Tooth Bleaching shall not be liable for third party claims for damages against the customer, or for malfunction, delays, interruption of service, loss of business, loss or damage to exemplary damages, whether or not Tooth Bleaching is apprised of the possibility of such claims or damages.

13. Final clauses
Should become individual regulations of the present treaty ineffective or containing a gap then the remaining regulations remain unaffected of it. The General Terms and Conditions are published in German, Italian, Spanish and English. In the event of contradiction, the English version shall be authoritative.

Continue
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Reviews
Clean White Now 16% Spearmint - 4 x 1.2ml
Excellent as always, thank you. ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Duty-Free
Duty free delivery to EU and Switzerland
Duty free delivery to European Union and Switzerland.
Affiliate
Swiss Quality Online Store

Credit Cards

SOFORT Banking has been certified by the largest German quality and security institute, the TÜV, according to best-practice data privacy standards. There is no need for an additional registration or a credit card. It works simply, secure and fast with your online banking account.

PayPal

Site Security 256 Bit SSL

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Tooth Bleaching


shopinfo.xml

Startseite » Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Ihr Konto  |  Warenkorb  |  Kasse   
Kategorien
Zahn Bleaching Gels
Mundpflege
Mundpflege Kleinkinder
Geschenkgutscheine
Schnellsuche
 

Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
Live Support
Bitte zögern Sie nicht uns live im Chat Fragen zu Stellen.
Sprachen
Deutsch English Italian Español
Währungen
Kunden Service
Versand
Datenschutz/Sicherheit
Unsere AGB's
Kontakt
Rücksendung verfolgen
Gutscheine FAQ
Katalog herunterladen
Produkt Hilfe
Blis K12 Fresh Breath Kit
Mundgeruch Test
Bio-Kick Throat Shield Daily
Bio-Kick M18 Zahn- und Zahnfleischschutz
Bio-Kick Fresh Breath One Month Kit
Bio-Kick Breath and Body Cleaner
Blis K12
Blis M18
Clean White Now
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
1. Allgemeines
Tooth Bleaching betreibt die Verkaufsplattform. Sämtliche Vertragsbeziehungen zwischen der Tooth Bleaching und deren Kunden unterliegen ausschließlich der zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses aktuellen "Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen" (AGB's) . Von diesen Bedingungen abweichende Individualabreden werden ausdrücklich schriftlich bestätigt.

2. Vertragsschluss
Die Listung von Produkten im Internet oder in anderen Medien durch die Tooth Bleaching stellt kein verbindliches Verkaufsangebot dar. Die Bestellung durch den Kunden ist ein bindendes Angebot. Tooth Bleaching kann dieses Angebot innerhalb von zwei Wochen durch Zusendung einer Auftragsbestätigung annehmen. Eine verbindliche Bestellung kann vom Kunden per Internet, E-Mail, Post oder Fax mit vollständiger Angabe von Name, Vorname, Postanschrift, Tel.-Nr. oder E-Mail-Adresse und Angabe der Zahlungsabwicklung abgegeben werden. Der Kunde ist dazu verpflichtet, die geforderten Angaben (Name, Anschrift etc.) wahrheitsgemäß und vollständig anzugeben.

3. Preise, Versandkosten
Bestellungen des Kunden werden zu den jeweils aktuellen Preisen und Konditionen angenommen. Alle Preise verstehen sich in Euro inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer zuzüglich Versandkosten. Die Versandkosten werden online berechnet.

Die Preise können in Euro, Schweizer Franken und USD angezeigt werden. Die Berechnung in Schweizer Franken und USD sind als Zusatzinformation gedacht. Der berechnete Schweizer Franken und USD Betrag ist nur ein Richtwert und kann vom gebuchten Betrag durch Wechselkursschwankungen abweichen. Für die Rechnungslegung wird die vom Kunden gewählte Währung genutzt.

4. Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
VORKASSE: Zahlung per Banküberweisung.
KREDITKARTE: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PostePay, Visa Electron und Discover. (Der Zahlungsverarbeiter ist PayPal und es muss kein Konto bei PayPal eröffnet werden.)
PAYPAL: Online Guthaben.
SOFORTÜBERWEISUNG: Sofortüberweisung entspricht den hohen Sicherheitsstandards des Online-Bankings und verfügt über TÜV-geprüften Datenschutz. Sie müssen sich weder registrieren noch benötigen Sie eine Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen einfach, sicher und schnell direkt mit Ihrem Online-Bankkonto.

5. Widerrufsrecht
Der Kunde ist zu einem Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt, wenn noch keine Auslieferung oder Übergabe der bestellten Ware erfolgt ist. Aus Kulanzgründen wird in unserem Unternehmen zur Zufriedenheit des Kunden entschieden.

6. Rücksendungen
Sollte ein Produkt nicht den Erwartungen entsprechen, nehmen wir es gerne innerhalb 30 Tagen zurück. Eine Rücksendung von Produkten durch den Kunden bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung von Tooth Bleaching. Produkte können nur mit der Rücknahmeautorisierung RMA auf Kosten und Risiko des Kunden zurückgeschickt werden. Die RMA kann online im Kundenkonto angefordert werden. Es können nur ungebrauchte und komplette Produkte im Originalzustand mit Originalverpackung zu 100% des Einstandspreises zurück vergütet werden. Versandkosten können nicht zurück vergütet werden. Je nach Produktezustand, werden Warenaufbereitungkosten belastet. Hygiene Produkte können aus verständlichen Gründen nicht zurückgegeben werden. Die Rücksendung der Produkte hat mit Originalverpackung sowie unter Beilage einer detaillierten Fehler- oder Mängelbeschreibung sowie des Kaufbeleges und des RMA's zu erfolgen. Tooth Bleaching behält sich vor, wegen vorher ganannten Gründen, Produkte dem Kunden auf dessen Kosten und Risiko wieder zu retournieren.

7. Lieferung, Lieferzeit, Lieferbedingungen
Voraussetzung für die Lieferung ist eine verbindliche Bestellung per Internet, E-Mail, Post oder Fax mit vollständiger Angabe von Name, Vorname, Postanschrift, Tel.-Nr. oder E-Mail-Adresse, Angabe der Zahlungsabwicklung.

Tooth Bleaching bemüht sich um eine schnellstmögliche Auslieferung der Bestellung. In der Regel liefern wir innerhalb von 1 Werktag. Auf dem Transportweg beschädigte Produkte muss der Kunde unverzüglich dem Transporteur melden.

Ist die Lieferadresse nicht korrekt angegeben oder der Empfänger wird nicht angetroffen bzw. das Paket wird nicht vom Postamt abgeholt, so trägt der Kunde die Verantwortung. Wir behalten uns vor, den kompletten Warenwert in Rechnung zu stellen.

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt
Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der gelieferten Sache bis zur vollständigen Zahlung sämtlicher Forderungen aus dem Liefervertrag vor.

9. Fälligkeit und Zahlung, Verzug
Bei Zahlung per Rechnung ist der Rechnungsbetrag ohne jeglichen Abzug 14 Tage nach Eingang der Rechnung fällig. Wird zurzeit nicht angeboten. Bei Vorauskasse erfolgt die Lieferung erst nach Eingang des vollständigen Rechnungsbetrags. Kommt der Käufer mit der Zahlung des Kaufpreises in Verzug, ist Tooth Bleaching berechtigt, den Namen und die Adresse des Kunden dem Inkasso Partner zu nennen. Bei Zahlungsverzug sind Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5% über dem jeweils gültigen Diskontsatz der der Europäischen Zentralbank zu vergüten und zwar ab Fälligkeit der Rechnung.

10. Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand
Dieser Vertrag und die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen der Parteien unterliegen dem Recht der Schweiz unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG). Erfüllungsort ist Zürich; dasselbe gilt für den Gerichtsstand. Dieses Recht findet auch bei der Lieferung an ausländische Abnehmer uneingeschränkt Anwendung.

11. Gewährleistung
Tooth Bleaching leistet keine Gewähr für die von ihr gelieferten Produkte. Dem Kunden steht ausschliesslich eine allfällige Werksgarantie des Herstellers zu, welche direkt bei diesem bzw. den von ihm bezeichneten Stellen geltend zu machen ist. Die Garantieansprüche des Kunden beschränken sich auf den Umfang der Gewährleistung des jeweiligen Herstellers gegenüber Tooth Bleaching. Für die gewünschte Zweckerfüllung bestimmter Produkte oder deren Funktionalität übernimmt Tooth Bleaching keinerlei Garantie oder Haftung.

12. Schadenersatzansprüche
Schadenersatzansprüche gegen Tooth Bleaching sowie ihre Erfüllungs- oder Verrichtungsgehilfen, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, insbesondere auch für indirekte oder Folgeschäden, sind ausgeschlossen.

13. Schlussbestimmungen
Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages unwirksam sein oder werden oder eine Lücke enthalten, so bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind auf Deutsch, Italienisch Spanisch und Englisch abgefasst. Im Falle von Widersprüchen ist die Englische Version massgebend.

Weiter
Warenkorb Zeige mehr
0 Produkte
Bewertungen
Bio-Kick Fresh Breath One Month Kit
Diese Kur ist mir von meinem Zahnarzt empfohlen worden. Ich ..
5 von 5 Sternen!
Zollfrei
Zollfreie Lieferung in die EU und Schweiz
Zollfreie Lieferung in die Europäische Union und Schweiz.
Partnerschaften
Schweizer Qualitäts Onlineladen

Kreditkarten

SOFORT Überweisung entspricht den hohen Sicherheitsstandards des Online-Bankings und verfügt über TÜV-geprüften Datenschutz. Sie müssen sich weder registrieren noch benötigen Sie eine Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen einfach, sicher und schnell direkt mit Ihrem Online-Bankkonto.

PayPal

Seiten Verschlüsselung 256 Bit SSL

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Tooth Bleaching


shopinfo.xml