Top » Privacy and Security My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Tooth Bleaching Gels
Oral Care / Halitosis
Oral Care Toddlers
Gift Vouchers
Quick Find
 

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Live Support
Please feel free to use our Live Online Support
Languages
Deutsch English Italian Espaņol
Currencies
Customer Service
Shipping
Privacy and Security
Terms and Conditions
Contact Us
Track a Return
Gift Voucher FAQ
Download Catalog
Product Help
Blis K12 Fresh Breath Kit
Bad Breath Test
Bio-Kick Throat Shield Daily
Bio-Kick M18 Dental And Gums Shield
Bio-Kick Fresh Breath One Month Kit
Bio-Kick Breath and Body Cleaner
Blis K12
Blis M18
Clean White Now
Privacy and Security Privacy and Security
We of Tooth Bleaching take the protection of your private data seriously. Data protection and data security for customers and users are of high priority. The special consideration of privacy when processing personal data is an important concern for us.

This privacy policy describes, which information we collect during your visit to our website and how this information is used.

1. Data collection and processing of personal data
Personal data is information, which can be used to determine the identity of a person. These are among other things information such as name, address, postal address, and telephone number. We use the personal data you specified for the purpose of ordering goods exclusively for the fulfilment and handling of the contract.

2. Forwarding personal data
We use personal information only for this web page. The shipping company Swiss Post only obtains knowledge of your data, as far as this is necessary for the shipment of the goods. We shall forward your payment data to our payment partner for the settlement of credit card payments. Beyond that we do not pass your data on to third parties.

3. Use of Cookies
We use Cookies - small files with configuration information. These help to obtain individual user settings and to realise special user functions. We do not acquire personal data by means of Cookies. All Website functions are also applicable without Cookies, however some user-specified characteristics and settings are not available then.

4. Right to revocation
You can at any time change and delete entrusted personal data in the user profile. You can however not delete your account yourself. Please use our contact form, if you should wish to have data corrected or deleted, or if you have other questions or suggestions concerning data security.

5. Encryption and security
We use industry standard 256-bit encryption technology SSL, Secure Sockets Layer, to protect the confidentiality of your on-line transactions. This standard encrypts all your personal information; including credit card number, name, and address, ensuring that it cannot be read and manipulated as the information travels over the Internet. Before you type in personal data, our ssl-secure-server will be activated. Our ssl-certificate from the renowned security company "GeoTrust", has been issued under the name of "www.toothbleaching.ch". As soon our ssl-secure-server is activated, the store link will change to "https://www.toothbleaching.ch/.......".
Continue
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Reviews
Clean White Now 16% Spearmint - 4 x 1.2ml
Excellent as always, thank you. ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Duty-Free
Duty free delivery to EU and Switzerland
Duty free delivery to European Union and Switzerland.
Affiliate
Swiss Quality Online Store

Credit Cards

SOFORT Banking has been certified by the largest German quality and security institute, the TÜV, according to best-practice data privacy standards. There is no need for an additional registration or a credit card. It works simply, secure and fast with your online banking account.

PayPal

Site Security 256 Bit SSL

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Tooth Bleaching


shopinfo.xml

Startseite » Datenschutz und Sicherheit Ihr Konto  |  Warenkorb  |  Kasse   
Kategorien
Zahn Bleaching Gels
Mundpflege
Mundpflege Kleinkinder
Geschenkgutscheine
Schnellsuche
 

Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
Live Support
Bitte zögern Sie nicht uns live im Chat Fragen zu Stellen.
Sprachen
Deutsch English Italian Español
Währungen
Kunden Service
Versand
Datenschutz/Sicherheit
Unsere AGB's
Kontakt
Rücksendung verfolgen
Gutscheine FAQ
Katalog herunterladen
Produkt Hilfe
Blis K12 Fresh Breath Kit
Mundgeruch Test
Bio-Kick Throat Shield Daily
Bio-Kick M18 Zahn- und Zahnfleischschutz
Bio-Kick Fresh Breath One Month Kit
Bio-Kick Breath and Body Cleaner
Blis K12
Blis M18
Clean White Now
Datenschutz und Sicherheit Datenschutz und Sicherheit
Wir von Tooth Bleaching nehmen den Schutz Ihrer privaten Daten ernst. Datenschutz und Datensicherheit für Kunden haben für uns eine hohe Priorität. Die besondere Beachtung der Privatsphäre bei der Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Diese Erklärung zum Datenschutz erläutert, welche Informationen wir während Ihres Besuchs auf unseren Websites erfassen und wie diese Informationen genutzt werden.

1. Erfassung und Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten
Personenbezogene Daten sind Informationen, die dazu genutzt werden können, die Identität einer Person zu erfahren. Darunter fallen Informationen wie Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer. Wir verwenden die von Ihnen zum Zwecke der Bestellung der Waren angegebenen persönlichen Daten ausschließlich zur Erfüllung und Abwicklung des Vertrages.

2. Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten
Wir verwenden personenbezogene Informationen nur für diese Webseite. Das Versandunternehmen "Schweizerische Post" erhält Kenntnis von Ihren Daten, soweit dies zur Lieferung der Waren notwendig ist. Zur Abwicklung von Kreditkartenzahlungen geben wir Ihre Zahlungsdaten weiter an unseren Payment-Partner. Darüber hinaus geben wir Ihre Daten nicht an Dritte weiter.

3. Einsatz von Cookies
Wir setzen Cookies - kleine Dateien mit Konfigurationsinformationen - ein. Diese helfen dabei, benutzerindividuelle Einstellungen zu ermitteln und spezielle Benutzerfunktionen zu realisieren. Wir erfassen keine personenbezogenen Daten über Cookies. Sämtliche Funktionen der Website sind auch ohne Cookies einsetzbar, jedoch sind dann einige benutzerdefinierte Eigenschaften und Einstellungen nicht verfügbar.

4. Recht auf Widerruf
Wenn Sie uns personenbezogene Daten überlassen haben, können Sie diese jederzeit im Benutzerprofil wieder ändern und löschen. Ihren Account können Sie jedoch nicht selbst löschen. Sollten Sie wünschen, dass Daten korrigiert oder gelöscht werden, anderweitige Fragen oder auch Anregungen zum Datenschutz haben, kontaktiern Sie uns bitte.

5. Verschlüsselung und Sicherheit
Wir benutzen Industrie-Standard 256-Bit-SSL-Verschlüsselungstechnologie, Secure Sockets Layer, zum Schutz Ihrer vertraulichen Online-Transaktionen. Dieser Standard verschlüsselt alle Ihre persönlichen Informationen, einschliesslich Kreditkarten-Nummer, Name und Adresse, um sicherzustellen, dass die Daten über das Internet nicht von Unbefugten gelesen und manipuliert werden können. Bevor Sie persönliche Daten eingeben, wird der SSL-Sicherheits-Server aktiviert. Unser SSL-Sicherheitszertifikat von der renommierten Sicherheitsunternehmung "GeoTrust" ist auf dem Namen "www.toothbleaching.ch" ausgestellt. Wenn der SSL-Sicherheits-Server aktiviert ist, ändert sich der Shop-Link dementsprechend auf "https://www.toothbleaching.ch/........" um.
Weiter
Warenkorb Zeige mehr
0 Produkte
Bewertungen
Clean White Now 16% Minze - 4 x 1.2ml
schnell geliefert - gel ist auch gut - danke! ..
5 von 5 Sternen!
Zollfrei
Zollfreie Lieferung in die EU und Schweiz
Zollfreie Lieferung in die Europäische Union und Schweiz.
Partnerschaften
Schweizer Qualitäts Onlineladen

Kreditkarten

SOFORT Überweisung entspricht den hohen Sicherheitsstandards des Online-Bankings und verfügt über TÜV-geprüften Datenschutz. Sie müssen sich weder registrieren noch benötigen Sie eine Kreditkarte. Sie bezahlen einfach, sicher und schnell direkt mit Ihrem Online-Bankkonto.

PayPal

Seiten Verschlüsselung 256 Bit SSL

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Tooth Bleaching


shopinfo.xml